JENELLE

RM60 Hour
I am currently working as International Marketing Executive in animal manufacturing company since April 2019. This is my first permanent job. However, I love teaching and that's why I am still teaching although I have my full time job. I have been teaching since year 2015 after my form 6 studies. After Form 6, I pursue my higher education level, Bachelor of Science (major in Biotechnology) in Universiti Malaya. I graduated from Universiti Malaya in Oct 2020. During my university, I worked as part time tutor. I taught Biology, Chemistry, Add Mathematics and Bahasa Malaysia. I love baking and joining yoga classes during my leisure time. I prepare my own notes and provide tests to students from time to time to check the learning progress of students I started my teaching career after form 6 in a primary school. After that, I continue part time teaching during my university life until today.


Subjects Qualification Grades
Science Bachelor Degree , Universiti Malaya, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia A+
STPM Pre‐university Programme , SMJK Seg Hwa, Segamat, Johor, Malaysia A
Malay SMJK Seg Hwa, Segamat, Johor, Malaysia A+
Chinese SMJK Seg Hwa, Segamat, Johor, Malaysia A+

SELANGOR

Bandar Kinrara,Bandar Puteri Puchong,Bandar Sunway,Glenmarie,Kayu Ara,Kelana Jaya,Petaling Jaya,Subang Bestari,Subang,Subang Heights,Subang Jaya,Taman Megah Mas,Taman Megah,Taman Mayang,Taman Sea,USJ,USJ Heights

Day Time Start Time End
Monday 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Tuesday UNAVAILABLE UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Thursday 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Friday 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
Saturday 3 PM 7 PM
Sunday 8 AM 6 PM

Leave a reply

Minimum 4 characters