HAMIZAH

RM80 Hour
I am Bachelor and Master holder in Mathematics from Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, SKudai Johor. Currently I am pursuing my study for PHD and in the last semester writing for thesis. By the time, I am a part time tutor in a tuition centre located in Bandar Tun Hussien Onn, Cheras. Currently I work here started year 2016. For your information, my study is modelling mode which is not require me to stay at my university. I will go to my university to report my research progress to my supervisor monthly. I was given individual and class of 15 students every year. The students are form 3, form 4 and form 5. I teach mathematics and additional mathematic. On 2017 I was assigned to teach a matriculation student for subject statistic during their university break. I found this as an opportunity to develop my teaching skill as well as gain new knowledge to deliver and prepare teaching lesson for new topic as I especially for form 3. For the first class, i will prepare sample assessment for them to answer ,then i will plan a lesson plan for the students.


Subjects Qualification Grades
Mathematics Bachelor  , Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai, Johor, MY A+

SELANGOR

Ampang,Balakong,Bandar Kinrara,Bandar Sungai Long,Bangi,Batu 9th Cheras,Hulu Langat,Kajang,Putrajaya,Puncak Jalil,Serdang,Seri Kembangan

KUALA LUMPUR

Ampang,Bandar Tasik Selatan,Bandar Tun Razak,Bukit Jalil,Cheras,Serdang,Sungai Besi,Technology Park Malaysia

PUTRAJAYA

Putrajaya

Day Time Start Time End
Monday 10 AM 5 PM
Tuesday 10 AM 5 PM
Wednesday 10 AM 5 PM
Thursday 10 AM 5 PM
Friday 10 AM 5 PM
Saturday 10 AM 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM 5 PM

Leave a reply

Minimum 4 characters