RM80 Hour
Hi, Im Firdaus, 35 years old, i have been teaching maths since 2010. I teach maths for secondary level for national and IGCSE syllabus, A level, and foundation. I used to be a school teacher and used to be mathematics head of department. I highest academic qualification is master in decision science. My research is about developing the mathematics modelling and i was graduated in 2012, and i have two published academic papers. I am married. i got five kids, the eldest is standard 5 followed by standard 3, one, 4 years old, the last is 3 months old. Normally i have to know the student first. i have to diagnose his/her weakness and strength then i can start teach. My style of teaching is more towards question and solving based rather than the long lecture. for the new topics ( let say the student haven't learn yet), i will explain in detailed through examples. I would like to have two ways communication and normally i wouldn't simply assist or giving them a straight answer. i will keep questioning them and they will get their desired answer through the own answer. I had my first degree in 2010. mathematics of business. My second degree is decision science which i already complete in 2012.

Subjects Qualification Grades
Mathematics Masters Degree , Universiti Utara , Malaysia A+


Bandar Kinrara,Bandar Puteri Puchong,Bandar Putra Permai,Bandar Saujana Putra,Bandar Sunway,Bukit Puchong,Cyberjaya,Damansara Utama,Glenmarie,Kelana Jaya,Petaling Jaya,Puchong South,Putrajaya,Putra Heights,Subang,Shah Alam,Subang Heights,Subang Jaya,Taman Megah,Taman TTDI Jaya,Taman TTDI Jaya,USJ,USJ Heights



Day Time Start Time End
Monday 9 AM 6 PM
Tuesday 9 AM 6 PM
Wednesday 9 AM 6 PM
Thursday 9 AM 6 PM
Friday 9 AM 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM 6 PM

Leave a reply

Minimum 4 characters