RM60 Hour
I’m from Seremban but currently live in D’sara Sentral (next to MRT Kampung Selamat). I'm currently a full time employee and work as Junior React Native Developer from 10am to 7pm Monday to Friday. However, I'm still love doing mathematics and programming during my free time and I want to share my knowledge on these fields to all. I've studied Calculus, Linear Algebra, Geometry, C , Java, JavaScript and more. I’ve experienced teaching my juniors privately on programming languages such as Java, C and JavaScript, Mathematics. I’ve also given an opportunity to teach a class of 24 students during Android Workshop. During this workshop, I taught them how to create a simple android app from scratch, navigating from one page to another, I also taught them how to detect errors and how to fix the errors.I'm available after 8pm weekdays and whole weekends. I will follow school syllabus to teach them. I will help students understand their homeworks and teach them how to find the best solution to solve their homeworks. for mathematics, i will provide formulas for them to refer and teach them how to understand the formulas, that way they'll remember the formulas easier.

Subjects Qualification Grades
Mathematics Bachelors Degree , Universiti Teknologi MARA A


Bandar Menjalara,Desa ParkCity,KL Sentral,Mont Kiara,Sri Damansara


Bandar Utama,Damansara Damai,Damansara Perdana,Damansara Uptown,Damansara Utama,Kota Damansara,Mutiara Damansara,Sungai Buloh

Day Time Start Time End
Monday 8 PM 10 PM
Tuesday 8 PM 10 PM
Wednesday 8 PM 10 PM
Thursday 8 PM 10 PM
Friday 8 PM 10 PM
Saturday 8 AM 5 PM
Sunday 10 AM 5 PM

Leave a reply

Minimum 4 characters