ALLAN

RM70 hour
Hi there. My name is Allan and I am 48 years old. I was born in Kuala Lumpur and I went to St John's Institution for my Primary and Secondary education and I have passed my SPM examinations. I then studied for my A Levels in Stamford College for 2 years. After that I continued my studies in Chartered Institute of Marketing, U. K for 2 years. Currently I am working as a part time tutor and my full time marketing job. I am a dedicated and responsible person and I always like to do my best in helping other people and students. I am a cheerful and friendly person and I normally will carry it with me wherever I go. I would say cheerful and positive words to every person I meet. I believe everyone is special and they can achieve their best if they are shown the correct method. I also believe that the best teacher not only teaches their students but also inspire them to achieve great success. About My Lesson: I have been tutoring in two different tuition centers and the subject I have taught before are English, Bahasa Malaysia, Science and History. The standards varies from per school, primary students as well as secondary form 1 -3. Currently I am still teaching in Pusat Tuition Merit Sukses as a part time tutor. I also teaches one to one home tuition. This will be my first time teaching online if I am successful. Normally I will prepare my lessons in advance and once I reached the center I will photostat the notes and some questions. Then I will enter the class and explain with illustration on the white board. The students can ask questions if they do not understand and after that I will ask then to do some questions related to the topic in hand. After that I will check their answers and go through with them. For science and history we need more illustration and use informative and interesting methods to make them understand better. Sometimes we may use practical day to day situation or current news to give examples and relate back to the topic. This is how I would normally go through my teaching sessions. Education Experience: I have been teaching for more than 10 years as I have explained above.


Subjects Qualification Grades
English GCSE A Level A
Malay GCSE A Level A+
History GCSE A Level A

KUALA LUMPUR:

Bandar Menjalara,Batu,Bukit Tunku,Desa ParkCity,Gombak,Jalan Kuching,Jalan lpoh,Jinjang,Kenny Hills (Bukit Tunku),Mont Kiara,Segambut,Sentul,Solaris Dutamas,Sri Damansara,Sri Hartamas,Taman Tun Dr Ismail

SELANGOR:

Bandar Utama,Batu Caves,Damansara Damai,Damansara Perdana,Damansara Uptown,Damansara Utama,Gombak,Petaling Jaya,Mutiara Damansara,Selayang,Sungai Buloh

Day Time Start Time End
Monday UNAVAILABLE UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday UNAVAILABLE UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday UNAVAILABLE UNAVAILABLE
Thursday 7 PM 10 PM
Friday 7 PM 10 PM
Saturday 3 PM 8 PM
Sunday 2 PM 8 PM

Leave a reply

Minimum 4 characters