AHMAD

RM60 Hour
My name is Ahmad. I am a graduate from Universiti Selangor, UNISEL in Bsc (Hons) Mathematics with Statistics. I live in Bukit Katil, Melaka with my parents. Before pursued in degree, I studied in Foundation in Science in same university, UNISEL. Therefore, I studied in UNISEL for five years from 2014 until 2019. bout what I need to do while working as a tutor. So there are some issues that need to be emphasized in the goal of being a tutor. First and foremost, in terms of my expertise in high school mathematics, I already mastered it while working as a part-time tutor in Malacca. So, from that point of view, it doesn't matter to me to teach again in the same field. Secondly about the plan, to be honest I said it was too abstract unless TuitionKL provided a table and materials specifically for me to teach here. Third, in terms of goals, what I'm emphasizing is to make sure all students get A's in math. So what I need to do is understand the level of student understanding of what is taught because everyone's intellectual level are different. I think that's all I can say here.


Subjects Qualification Grades
Mathematics Bachelors Degree , Universiti Selangor A+
Statistics Bachelors Degree , Universiti Selangor A+

SELANGOR

Ampang,Balakong,Bandar Botanic,Bandar Kinrara,Bandar Puteri Klang,Bandar Puteri Puchong,Bandar Putra Permai,Bandar Saujana Putra,Bandar Sungai Long,Bandar Sunway,Bandar Tasik Puteri,Bandar Utama,Batang Berjuntai,Batu Caves,Batu Arang

KUALA LUMPUR

Bandar Tasik Selatan,Bandar Tun Razak,Bangsar,Bangsar South,Bukit Bintang,Bukit Jalil,Damansara Heights

JOHOR

Ayer Hitam,Batu Pahat

MELAKA

Alor Gajah,Ayer Keroh,Bandar Hilir,Bemban,Bukit Beruang,Bukit Rambai,Jasin,Melaka Tengah,Melaka Raya,Melaka Jaya,Merlimau

NEGERI SEMBILAN

Port Dickson,Seremban

Day Time Start Time End
Monday 10 AM 5 PM
Tuesday 10 AM 5 PM
Wednesday 10 AM 5 PM
Thursday 10 AM 5 PM
Friday 10 AM 5 PM
Saturday 10 AM 12 PM
Sunday 10 AM 12 PM

Leave a reply

Minimum 4 characters